The next important date is
Monday, 28 October, 2019
Autumn Half Term 28-10-19 Until 01-11-19

School holidays and term dates;

 Monday, 28 October, 2019 - Autumn Half Term 28-10-19 Until 01-11-19

 Friday, 20 December, 2019 - Autumn End of Term

 Monday, 6 January, 2020 - Spring Term Begins

 Monday, 6 January, 2020 - Inset Training Day 3

 Monday, 17 February, 2020 - Spring Half Term 17-02-20 Until 21-02-20

 Friday, 3 April, 2020 - Spring End of Term

 Friday, 3 April, 2020 - Inset Training Day 4

 Monday, 6 April, 2020 - Easter Holidays 06-04-20 Until 17-04-20

 Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Summer Term Begins

 Friday, 8 May, 2020 - May Day Spring Bank Holiday

 Monday, 25 May, 2020 - Summer Half Term 25-02-20 Until 29-05-20

 Monday, 20 July, 2020 - Summer End of Term

 Monday, 20 July, 2020 - Inset Training Day 5