The next important date is
Friday, 18 December, 2020
Autumn End of Term

School holidays and term dates;

 Friday, 18 December, 2020 - Autumn End of Term

 Monday, 4 January, 2021 - Spring Term Begins

 Monday, 4 January, 2021 - Inset Training Day 1

 Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 - Inset Training Day 2

 Friday, 12 February, 2021 - Inset Training Day 3

 Monday, 15 February, 2021 - Spring Half Term 15-02-21 Until 19-02-21

 Friday, 26 March, 2021 - Spring End of Term

 Friday, 26 March, 2021 - Inset Training Day 4

 Monday, 29 March, 2021 - Easter Holidays 29-03-21 Until 09-04-21

 Monday, 12 April, 2021 - Inset Training Day 5

 Monday, 12 April, 2021 - Summer Term Begins

 Monday, 3 May, 2021 - May Day

 Monday, 31 May, 2021 - Summer Half Term 31-05-21 Until 04-06-21

 Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 - End of Summer Term

 Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 - Inset Training Day 6

 Thursday, 19 August, 2021 - Provisional GCSE Results Day from 9am